New! Shopmonkey for Tech’s iOS App. Read the Blog Post

SHOPMONKEY REVIEWS

Real Shops,

Real Results

See how our repair shop management software has positively impacted and helped thousands of businesses just like yours.

starstarstarstarstar
Google Logo
Capterra Logo
SoftwareAdvice Logo
G2 Logo
We Have Been Able to Grow the Shop by 20%

With Shopmonkey, we have been able to grow the shop by 20% in gross sales since implementing it in the shop.

Frank Powell,
Co-Owner
at Top Shop Auto

Browse Shopmonkey Reviews

Showing 10 of 272 results

Ordering tires is a breeze with ATD Integration in Shopmonkey

July 22, 2022

Ordering tires before we had the ATD parts procurment tab on Shopmonkey was a lot more involved. Shopmonkey's integration with ATD has taken one step out of the equation as far as quickness on getting the estimate back to the client. Ordering tires prior to that was a process. it's improved ten fold as far as just timeliness. It's much quicker, it's much more effiecient.

Morgan Wilson,
Service Advisor
Video Thumbnail
Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
Southeast
Switched From
N/A

Excellent shop management tool for any size shop!

June 29, 2022

Its great. Customer support is available almost immediately. Quick to help and covers almost any scenario a shop may need. The communication interface for you and your customers is outstanding. Easy to send invoices and estimates and easy for the customer to view and approve.

Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
N/A
Switched From
N/A

We can manage 3 locations with ease using Shopmonkey

June 24, 2022

The shopmonkey software is great since we have the multipule locations, we can dive into each other's locations and help out with appointment taking, inventory, customer communications... Shopmonkey helps with the streamiling of the business. Because of Shopmonkey we've increased our daily momentum. We've managed to get more in and out in a day.

Chad Hrencecin,
Co-Owner
Video Thumbnail
Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
Northeast
Switched From
N/A

Stay on top of new and esed tire inventory using Shopmonkey

June 24, 2022

Since we've used Shopmonkey for my tire inventory I noted the simplicity to use it, because when you add the tire to Shopmonkey it's very easy. You can do the pictures, you can mark them as new or used. With mobile you can go back and check, and put pictures, different notes on a tire, you can put the margin right there. Shopmonkey helped us organize our business in such a way that we don't lose profitability.

Ricardo DeSilva,
President
Video Thumbnail
Shop Type
Tire Shop
Location
Northeast
Switched From
N/A

Changing the automotive industry!

June 23, 2022

How everything is done through one platform, from writing estimates to completing purchase orders. The tech app is great for my technicians to stay on top of their to-do list.

Stephen V.,
Owner
Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
West
Switched From
N/A

Best shop software and help

June 10, 2022

The platform is extremely easy to use, and if you need to get a hold of someone it's fast and easy and they actually help you. The layout of the platform makes running business extremely fast and efficient. By far the best software I've ever had, and it's extremely affordable.

Brandon S.,
Owner and Operator
Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
Midwest
Switched From
Identifix

Great program!

June 06, 2022

I like that I am immediately able to connect to my customers regarding their appointments. Estimates, and invoices, I especially like the ability to leave internal notes, pull Carfax and recalls and attach them to the file.

Amanda C.,
Owner
Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
Southwest
Switched From
ALLDATA

User Friendly

June 06, 2022

The ability to communicate with customers, and each other is quite impressive, as well as internal notes.

Shannon L.,
Office Manager
Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
Southwest
Switched From
N/A

Overall Great Software

June 01, 2022

Shopmonkey gives us both estimate/invoicing tools and a scheduling platform. We love the ability to text or email quotes, invoices, and reminders to our clients.

Shop Type
N/A
Location
N/A
Switched From
N/A

Shopmonkey has exceeded my expectations!

May 31, 2022

Don't hesitate, it is a very good system. I checked them all out and Shopmonkey is the best. Easy to use, provides details, the system flows good.

David M.,
Owner
Shop Type
Auto Repair
Location
Southwest
Switched From
Mitchell 1 / Manager SE
REQUEST A DEMO

Shopmonkey is everything you need, no plugins or integrations required.

Say goodbye to clunky shop management software and the chaos of paper and pen. Work faster and smarter with an all-in-one, cloud-based solution designed to help you grow your business.
fiveStars
Google LogoCapterra LogoSoftware Advice LogoG2 Logo

Request a demo today

Cookie Icon

Shopmonkey uses cookies

This website uses cookies to enhance your online experience. By using this website, you agree to ourPrivacy Policy.